All-Big Ten teams littered with Lions

It's not like Matt McGloin isn't used to it at this point.
Snubbed by the media and coaches' selections of both first and second All-Big Ten teams, McGloin was overlooked in favor of Ohio State's Braxton Miller and Nebraska's Taylor Martinez.
Miller was named the first team quarterback by the media while Martinez got the nod from Big Ten coaches.
McGloin, who finished his career at Penn State as the first all-time in passing touchdowns with 46, second in yardage with 6,390 yards, second in completions with 513, and second all-time in attempts with 894, and, moments later, was snubbed again as Miller was named the Griese-Brees 'Quarterback of the Year.'
For his efforts this season, McGloin finished with school season records for passing yards with 3,266, completions with 270, attempts with 446, and touchdowns (24), and completed 60.5 percent of his throws on the year.
Miller, meanwhile, finished with 2,039 yards passing and 15 touchdowns, completing 148 of his 254 attempts and throwing six interceptions. Martinez completed 195 of his 308 passing attempts, throwing for 21 touchdowns to his eight interceptions with 2,483 yards in the air.
Both, however, did finish ahead of McGloin in quarterback efficiency rating with Martinez hitting 148.43 and Miller hitting 140.46 as Mcgloin checked in with a number of 137.66.
McGloin's snub aside, the Nittany Lions were well-represented throughout the media and coaches selections.
Allen Robinson was named first team All-Big Ten wideout by both the coaches and media following his record-setting season with 77 receptions, which were enough to make him the second Penn Stater to post 1,000 yards receiving in school history, along with Bobby Engram.
Robinson was also named the Richter-Howard Wide Receiver of the Year, thanks in part to his league-leading 11 touchdown receptions.
"It's been a pretty rough journey. I wouldn't say too rough. Just a lot of long days in the spring and summer. It's been a fun journey, actually," Robinson said on the show. "It was a couple games into the season, still putting in work after practice and fine-tuning chemistry with Matt is when I really kind of noticed. I just went out every Saturday and tried to give it my best."
Rounding out the Nittany Lions selected on the offensive side of the ball, redshirt freshman tight end Kyle Carter was named media pick for his position while Matt Stankiewitch and John Urschel both earned first team selections by the conference coaches along the offensive line.
The defensive side of the ball was also kind to the Nittany Lions as senior defensive tackle Jordan Hill was named first team All-Big Ten on the defensive line by both conference coaches and media.
Injured fifth-year senior linebacker Michael Mauti was named Butkus Fitzgerald Linebacker of the Year and a first-team selection by both the media and coaches while teammate Gerald Hodges earned second team nods.
Honorable mention nods from the media included: Adrian Amos, Deion Barnes, Mike Farrell, Matt McGloin, Stephon Morris, Sean Stanley, and Zach Zwinak while Carter was an addition to the honorable mention list by the conference coaches.